*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
ouch! those cra-zae caustic chemicals!

I finished my first stained glass window today! Hooray for me! I had a little bit of trauma during the soldering (sau-ter-ing) process. There is this stuff that you paint on to the metal so that it bonds better and responds to the heat...well it got smeared on the table i was working on...and i was leaning on my elbows. With my elbows in the stuff. Then i start noticing my elbows are burning. So i read the bottle and it said "caution, may cause severe burns". I washed it off in the bathroom. It feels like a really bad rugburn, but it has white bubbles in it. I guess that is what happens when you get a chemical burn. Note to self: don't lean on caustic chemicals.

I'm going to go lounge around today. Its my friend molly's birthday.

happppy birthday to YOU!

happy birthday to YOUUU!

you look like a monkey

and you smell like one toooo!(remember saying that?)

ckb


2001-05-15 at 1:50 p.m.



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com