*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
WU-Tang

Hey. My true name is "Supreme God Capturer Vine," and my husband's true name is "Blue Worm." He doesn't know this yet. My Wu name is "Violent Menace." You can find out your crazy cool Wu-tang Clan name at this crazy website.

This week has gone by really fast. I hardly remember any of it.

I have been trying to get more exercise. Now instead of sitting in my car at school between classes (since i commute an hour), i walk a mile around the tennis courts. Then when i go home at night Nick and I walk too.

Bailey left again, he got his tattoo and promised to return for a visit in two weeks. I love to take pictures of him because he has tons of tattoos and his ears are streatched, he is just an interesting subject. I am sure it gets on his nerves, me always having my camera in his face. Or closed up to his leg. Or arm. Or whatever. Oh well, he knows i love him (as a friend, geez people, i'm married already! i don't live on temptation island!)

Speaking of which, i watched temptation island for the first time last night. I even left for thirty minutes and came back, and it didn't seem like i missed anything. That is a really sad show. It should not exist. It is more harsh than that game show "Change of Heart".

I decided not to watch TV anymore this week (except for the simpsons). I didn't even have a TV for two years, i never even missed it. Now it is polluting my home again. Its Brad's. But its there. And i turn it on sometimes to tune out our neighbors. They are always drunk or on crack, and they seem to wear heavy shoes, made of lead perhaps. They stumble around quite loudly upstairs.

I ate a clover to see what it tasted like. I didn't die. So go, go run, frolic in the fields and EAT A CLOVER! It was actually pretty good, as far as vegetables go. Maybe i will make a clover salad. Haha.

won't you come out to play?

ckb


2001-02-22 at 17:11:06



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com