*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
today: blah blah blah

I haven't had that much energy the last couple of days. I just feel 'blah'. I can't concentrate on anything, i don't really want to do anything. I had a pop quiz yesterday and for every answer i put "???". Because i couldn't even read the questions. I just felt like i had just woken up or, i dunno. Nothing made sense. That is how little i can focus these days. Writing in this diary is easy because it is just like a random train of thought. I don't know what is wrong with me. I think i am a little old for ADD. But i dunno. I'll ask my husband what he thinks. I'm sure he is tired of trying to make me study, and tired of me whispering random things to him while he tries to watch a movie or something. Eh. I suck. I'm going through a valley i guess. I feel the extreme need to feel validated all of a sudden. I want to feel like i am smart, original, beautiful, creative, like i have accomplished things. I don't feel like that. Lookit me, such a gloomy gus. Blah blah blah. Come, lets cry together. Nah, i can't cry.

Maybe its just February. I always had the suspicion that February is the most emo of all the months. I think alot of you would agree. Too bad i don't have on a sweater. I have on old crap-crap jeans that are held together by safety pins. I just got tired of wearing the same pants everyday so i pulled out these oldies.

Oh, there was one ray of sunshine in my day: a couple of months ago me and another girl in the office entered a contest "Count how many Corny the Corn dogs are in this calendar" game sponsored by statefairfoods.com. We lost but they mailed us a consolation prize: a ten minute Corny the Corn Dog phone card. Woo-hoo! Heh. Crazy old Corny.

might as well face it, i'm addicted to gum

ckb


2001-02-20 at 17:10:11



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com