*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
fire fire!

Uh-oh! I did the 'true name' thing with my nick name, and it turns out that my true name is actually "Slap-a-lap-a-ding dong 40 ounce". Wow, i am ashamed!

I have been having weird dreams, and when i wake up i can't remember what really happened and what didn't. I get my dreams mixed up with the events of the night before. For instance, i dreamed that my pants were full of goat turds, and while i am very sure that didn't happen, i DID have on the actual pants i have worn for the last two days. Interesting?

My lil cat biscuit is so sweet. She stands on my stomach every morning when my alarm clock goes off until i get up. Then after i take a shower she eats breakfast with me. Actually she sits in my lap and i have to hold her back from sticking her head in my cereal. But after i am done i put the bowl on the floor and she can lick the remains. She also likes to share toast. I give her pieces of crust. She makes it look so chewy.

It has come to my attention that brad is using our towels and he is still using my pillow. How am i supposed to bring up something like that? "So, you like our towels, i see? Do you have your own?" I mean, c'mon.

I scrubbed the tub for like 20 minutes last night and got all of the brown stuff off. Gross huh? I also made red beans and rice! It was the best i ever made! i accidentally dumped like half of the spice container in the pot but it ended up tasting great! Yum yum, luckily i there is like 5 servings left. I made alot. I used two cans of beans, a can and a half of water, a half a can of tomato paste, half an onion, and about half a container of creole spices. Oopps. I also turned on the wrong stove eye when was cooking the rice. I have these 'stove eye covers' my mom got me, and since i turned on the wrong eye the cover was still on it and it caught on fire. Along with my letter from statefair.com about me not winning the Count the Mr. Corny's contest. Luckily my free 10 minute phone card didn't burn. *phew*

That was my second kitchen fire. The first was in my mom's oven when there was alot of cheese melted in the bottom of the oven and it got so hot and burned it started flaming. Haha. Me and brad were there alone and i was debating on using the fire extinguisher but i didn't want to get the kitchen all foamy. I don't remember how we put it out.

you will help me

ckb



2001-02-23 at 14:05:37



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com