*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
sad sunday

This is me procrastinating the completion of my research paper. It is really easy to procrastinate when there actually are other things that need to be done, such as laundry and baby care.
Jonas went with Nick and Grandmother to the hospital to visit Nick's brother. Nick's brother is 15 years older than Nick. He pulverized his ankle about 3 weeks ago and had to get pins put in and has been having alot of pain from that. Now he is in the hospital because he has "pancretitis" or some pancreas problem I haven't heard of.
Nick is really down today because his dad is getting worse. He has had cancer for 4 years now. Today he just has been sitting in a recliner all day with his eyes closed. I think he is in alot of pain. It is a strange thing to wait for someone to die. I don't really know how to act, how to be a comfort to Nick.
Also Jonas had the worse night *EVER* last night. He woke up at LEAST every hour. I feel bad that he is depriving Nick's terminally ill father of sleep. I don't know what to do. I don't know what Jonas' problem is. He was a better sleeper when he was 3 months old.
I am in a slightly depressive and ponderous mood.
ckb


Sunday, Jul. 24, 2005 at 4:58 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com