*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Family Crimmus

Christmas with the in-laws today. I have some memorable quotes i want to share:

"If you put it on your head you can carry it the whole way by yourself."--Nick, while putting an overstuffed chair on my head for me to carry into storage. Yay. Moving rules.

"Nicholas Thomas!"--Nick's mom, after witnessing the above scene.

"This smells like fashion!"--My five year old nephew, sniffing a plastic bag. I started dying laughing, and I usually don't pay attention to the kids at all. Even my U.P.S. man brother-in-law thought that was funny.

"In Spainish, it is known as Bahia de los Cochinos. What do we call it in America?"

"The day of the Coconuts?"--My answer to Nick when he was asking me ridiculous trivia questions from some game we weren't even playing. The real answer is "bay of pigs."

I got a book and two writing pads. And some toothpaste and stuff for our trip to Belize. Merry Christmas to me!

Tommorrow is my dad's birthday. 52. Wow.

Ransom captive Israel.

ckb


Sunday, Dec. 23, 2001 at 9:01 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com