*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
auntie em

Yesterday I had fun with my brother, just like old times. I started out the day in my favorite way, eating the Taj India buffett with Amy. Then me and Chi Chi had to bust it to the ghetto to pick up my dad's birthday cake. The whole way and back we were listening to the Spinal Tap sound track. We were dying laughing. And he learned to play Cups and Cakes on the guitar.

I didn't know that my Aunt Empress was comming into town yesterday to stay at my parents house for two weeks. It is good to see her. She said that when she flew in she was one of the 6 people they chose 'at random' to do a really thorough search on. She said she had to spread her legs and it made her feel dirty. Yipes.

Other than hang out with family yesterday I had to pack a bunch of boxes for the move and push furniture closer together. Today we take it all to Nick's parent's house in Tennessee. I was trying to move the furniture more so that Nick would look around and see that the room looked empty and let me stop packing. Woohoo!

Jen Jen, I miss you, and thank you for that wonderful message you left on my machine for Nick and Winkie. They appreciated it very much.

I wonder if someone would 'sponsor' me in an adult 'adoption' kind of way so that I could just be a kid forever. This whole "sleeping until 10a.m." thing is bringing back highschool memories. It's not too bad.

"Little girl, its a great big world but there's only one of me. You're too young, and I'm too well hung, but tonight i'm gonna rock you."--spinal tap

ckb


Saturday, Dec. 22, 2001 at 11:33 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com