*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
pregnant see

My mom told me about a baby names book she saw. She said there were wierd categories in the book like 'most teased names' and ...get this ..."gay and lesbian names." What the heck? What is an example of a gay name?

I'm about to go exercise at the gym. I only get to go about 2 times a week now.

My mom sent me some maternity clothes like a month ago and I wore some black maternity pants for the first time last weekend. I hardly need them. I think I have gained about 8 lbs. Its hard to be sure because the scales here are all in kilograms. I think I started out at about 57 kilos my first check up, and now I think I am around 60. There are 2.2 lbs to a kilogram. See what I deal with here? MATH! bleh!

I go to the doctor again weekend after next. I can't wait to see the next ultrasound and how the baby has grown in the last 4 weeks.

Someone gave me some hand me down baby clothes on Tuesday. Some of them were girl clothes, and one item was a duck costume made out of terry cloth. It is kind of scary. Is it wrong to dress babies as animals? Apparrently Anne Geddes doesn't think so.

ckb


Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 at 2:51 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com