*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
i am a closet infant potty trainer

I am considering re-joining "gold member" status after a long hiatus, even though my internet connection is sub-par here and my life is too busy to regularly update.
There are just too many cute pictures of my precious baby boy that cannot be shared with the world right now. I can't keep them all to myself. It is a crime.
You want to know something weird? Jonas will be 6 months old on Monday. The weird thing is that ever since he was about 3 months old, I have been holding him over a little baby potty when he poops. I know it makes me sound eccentric, but he really knows how to use it now. And it is such a relief since he has started some normal food (rice, carrots, and green peas so far!) and now his dumps are HUGE. But I don't have to clean them up. Woohoo!
ckb


Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005 at 10:49 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com