*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Nie Nie

Hey guys what I did today? I actually put some pictures into a photo album. That doesn't happen very often for me. The last time I got busy with the photo albums was when I was pregnant with Jonas. I made a big push to catalog all of our photos from the previous 4 years of our marriage. Sadly, I still haven't put our honeymoon photos in an album. That was over 6 years ago.
I think the reason I got into doing a photo album today was because I was supposed to be writing a midterm test for my classes. We have all been there: the minute you have some pressing deadline, 1,000's of other worthy projects come to your attention. I did refrain from working on Jonas' Christmas stocking, so I get a nice pat on the back for that one.
We also skipped playgroup on Tuesday.
I had to write the test by today so that I could properly review the students before they actually take the test on Friday.
This afternoon I went in to wake up Jonas from his nap. I said "Jojo, wake-uh-up!" in my singsong voice. To which he responded "No. Nie nie (night night)."
Well, that was a first. So I gave him "ten more minutes," and he got up pretty happily on my second try.






Wednesday, Nov. 08, 2006 at 9:52 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com