*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
The Band of Bro Bro

My brother's band, Wild Sweet Orange, has some songs on their myspace profile now. The one I wrote an earlier entry about is called "Sour Milk Live" but I also like "Stupid Chords".
My brother plays drums and he plays accordion on "I'm Coming Home". So go have a listen here http://www1.myspace.com/wildsweetorange
I really want to hear some opinions on their music from you guys. I feel so out of touch sometimes. Old before my time, if you will. Not to mention the fact I live in Timbuktu. Well, Laos anyway. But come to think of it, Timbuktu sounds interesting as well.



Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2006 at 10:32 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com