*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Adult Supervision Required

I resolved to be more productive. My goal is to work on my thesis and/or this promotional DVD that I have to make for at least 3 hours per day, 5 days per week. I hope to be finished with both of those by June 1st. I tried to start my new, more productive life this week, but things got a little crazy because Nick went to Bangkok for a few days so I had to be on call for Jonas more. On Tuesday Jonas and I went to the pool. Yesterday a friend came over and then someone invited us to their house for dinner. Nick got back from Bangkok this morning but he had taken a 6 a.m. flight and was good-for-nothing since he woke up so early. He came home and slept. Then he worked on a paper. So far I am still feeling "alone".
Maybe I can get some work done tommorrow. Although we do have an invitation to go to the pool again. And I would like to exercise sometime. I don't want to develop one of those "mom pooch" things, you know...it looks like a butt in the front? That is one of my nightmares.
Maybe I'm not cut out to be "self employed".


Friday, Feb. 24, 2006 at 7:14 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com