*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Wendy and the Wind Behind Me

I am all in the mood to write a new diary entry, but my mood is being squelched by the mosquitos that are feasting upon me.
There is this lady around here who talks like a stereotypical latino "mommy" (mah-mee), though she isn't latino, she is actually filipino. Anyway, she thinks my name is "Wendy". And it is to the point where, we have known each other for two years now, so it is way past too late for me to tell her that my name is "Candice", which, by the way, sounds nothing like "Wendy."
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I call this one Recipe for Disaster


...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Besides being very cute, he also eats books and paper, goat-style. I should start taking applications for his arranged marriage.

ckb


Saturday, May. 14, 2005 at 10:09 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com