*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
x-treme Mommy

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Jonas likes swimming. What this photo doesn't show you is that he has a tangerine speedo. I am going to have to teach him about how it is ok to wear a speedo in Asia or Europe but when we go to America he can't wear it or everyone will make fun of him secretly.
Also, I'm not sure what is happening in the upper left of the photo there. Either the man is trying to breastfeed the girl, or maybe they are dancing or having a baptism.
I had my first lesson in driving a motorbike a couple of nights ago. I don't like it, but it is a neccessity. We used to have a car but due to unforseen circumstances (we discovered it was actually hot property, i.e., it had been stolen from Thailand and smuggled over the border to Laos), the car is no longer with us. So now I have to drive myself to school via the motorbike. It is way harder than it looks. First of all, you have to balance, but you can't really balance until you get up some speed, but why do you want to get up speed before you are balanced?!? See the dilema here? At least I have a good helmet.
Jonas slept for 7 hours last night. I think he is teething and it somehow causes him to wake up at about 5 A.M. every day. That rascal.
ckb


Friday, May. 06, 2005 at 2:54 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com