*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
come on, baby

I have gained almost 25 pounds. My stomach is itching like crazy. I am ready for this baby to come out. It is starting to be difficult to sleep and breathe. One fun development is that my stomach sticks out farther than my ribs, and the baby has this ability to stick his foot on the outside of my rib cage. It is quite painful. I keep trying to convince him to come out early, now that he is all developed and everything. It is week 33, that means his lungs are fully developed, enough to breathe air, and the nervous system can control his breathing. I say, what does he have to lose?

ckb


Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004 at 10:32 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com