*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
wild life

We have found some tasty wild life living in our house, including a large spider and a HUGE snail. We killed the spider (who was carrying an egg sack, which burst to reveal dozens of baby spiders)but let the snail go on its merry way. Also, I was lucky to find a dead gekko by my side of the bed two nights ago. First I was excited to see a gekko, and I watched it intently hoping that it would scurry away, only to discover that it had left the land of the living. I got irritated when Nick used my Vanilla and Lavender Linen spray by Bath and Body Works to try to nudge it away. He HAD to use my Linen spray.

Guess what I bought...a DVD of all of the music videos that New Kids on the Block made...only $2.00! Jealous?

ckb


Monday, Sept. 22, 2003 at 11:11 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com