*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
OH YEAH!!! -kool aid man

Today was a special day. Today was the day I mailed off the 100 Kool-Aid Koolpoints (plus $1.75 shipping and handling charges) that I painstakingly collected while in China, in exchange for a Kool-Aid Kite. It might be a year or so before I actually get to lay eyes on the kite, because I leave on Sunday for the wild blue Asian yonder, never to return until late next June.

I finally started 'packing' today, which only means that I dumped a lot of the things I want to take with me in a big pile, and also got out my trunk and piled a bunch of stuff inside of it. But my husband will inevitably take it all out and re-pack it 'military style' in order to maximize space efficiency. I am the extreme opposite of what people refer to as "type-A".

ckb



Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003 at 2:32 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com