*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
and the beat goes on

Day 13, quarantine.

Hmm.What do you think about this yellow? Is it too much? Leave me a note and vote. I could go back to black. Whoa. Those last TWO lines rhymed.

Today I stayed on campus, again. Haha. I amused myself by making a pinata for a friend's birthday comming up on May 5th. Good old paper mache. It has been a long time, paper mache. Too long. Nick and I walked around campus for 30 minutes for exercise, and he made some homemade noodles for lunch. Go, Ni Ni!

Yesterday I painted some flowers. I am finding all sorts of new ways to amuse myself. I also played outside with my students. They decorating my hair with flowers and started singing the "Wedding March."

So creative, aren't they?

ckb


Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003 at 4:14 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com