*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
healthy me

I am over my feelings of worry and dread. I have been watching the BBC, and it is confirmed; the war is actually in the middle east, not in Beijing. After giving it some thought, I am now confused as to why American citizens in China are having to be in 'lock down'. Nothing makes sense. Meaningless, meaningless, everything is meaningless.

I am kind of sick these days. And, luckily, in my last class of the day, one of the little boys sneezed near me and the spit from the sneeze went all over my face and mouth. So I'm sure I will be returning to perfect health quite soon.

One of my classes yesterday was cut short because the children all had to go to the doctor. I taunted them by pretending a pencil was a syringe and giving myself 'injections'. They are so cute when they are terrified.

goodbye to you

ckb


Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003 at 4:17 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com