*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
toe nails

I have an ingrown toe nail

I made it out of clay.

It is so sharp and painful

It hurts me everyday

ohhhh ingrown ingrown ingrown

I made you out of clay

ingrown ingrown ingrown

You hurt me everyday.

(note:this is a song, best sung to the tune of the dreidle song)

I just ate an icecream bar that was shaped like an ear of corn on a stick. Predictably, it tasted like corn. I am so lucky. I don't know why they don't make those in the U.S. Yet. We are so behind the times. Here in China they make chips flavored like prawn or lobster or chicken, or even tomatoes...in the U.S. we only have like boring old BBQ chips or Sour Cream 'n' Onion chips. No meat or seafood flavored chips.

I am procrastinating.

The ingrown toe nail song is based on a true story. Except I have two of them, not just one.

ckb



Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003 at 8:50 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com