*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
What's the story, Morning Glory?

I'm tired. It seems like I had alot to write about but now I am blank.

I was thinking the other day...(i know that this is usually the time when my friends stop listening or prepare themselves to hear something strange)...the whole time I was in my 'dating' phase of life, i was dying to get married. Now I am married, and I really miss dating. But only for one reason. I miss meeting new people and I miss finding out their stories. I love people's stories. I live for those. I liked finding out why one guy had a giant scar the whole length of his back. Or how another guy didnt have any toys because when his parents got divorced they stored them at his grandma's house and they got moldy in the attic so she threw them away. And he cried. And his mother just said that grandma was selfish.

I have made a few new friends since I have been married. And I know alot about their stories. But it just seems like people open up to you faster when you are dating them. If only I could have my cake and eat it too.

I love Nick. He is better than I am. I am mean and he is nice. I guess that is what they mean about opposites attracting. Except we have the same body type and are the same race. So we aren't POLAR opposites. I went through alot of different phases in my dating career. I dated older guys, black guys, indian guys, mixed guys, guys with tattoos (like, alot of them), guys with piercings, guys who were joe average. Some of them I didnt even like. I just wanted to know about them. I am sick, I know. What is wrong with me?!?!?!

I better end this entry. The brillance is not flowing. I am making myself look bad! Bad Can Can!

i'll stop the world and melt with you! You've seen the difference and its getting better all the time! There's nothing you and I won't do! I'll stop the world and melt with you!

ckb



Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2002 at 10:59 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com