*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
chip's song

Oh my soul, tonight I cannot sleep.

Making promises I'll never keep -- my soul burns, but my flesh is weak.

Looking forward to everything I dream; brings me back to always worrying --Rest my soul...let me sleep tonite.

My soul sings, its filled with Joy. My heart burns out of control. The words, I think, go untold (my soul's on fire but my hands are cold).

Keep me here, I'm safe here in your sight. The road is narrow but I know it's right--Peace, Be Still. I know who you are.

While I sleep, your Grace runs over me. When I rise, new mercies I do see. Give me strength to live for you today...

My soul sings, its filled with Joy. My heart burns out of control. The words, I think, go untold (my soul's on fire but my hands are cold).

ckb



Sunday, Jan. 06, 2002 at late at nite



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com