*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
I'm not a psycho, i'm just creative...?

I am watching the price is right. Man. Those people sure do get excited. I can't tell if this is a new show or not. Its on non-cable TV, and the people look modern, but all of the prizes still look 70's.

Yesterday I was so productive, you all would be proud. I don't know about today though. This moving thing is a pain in the Tukkus. I'm going out of town on the 27th so we are trying to get everything all packed so Nick won't be doing it by himself while i'm gone.

I'm really enjoying this 'college graduate' thing. So far, ever since graduation I have pretty much lazed around and done nothing. And now i can watch Day time televsion!! This is the greatest!

My mom wants me to hang out with Chip now that he is out of school for the holidays and "keep him out of trouble". (whatever that means). But i don't know what to do with him. He sleeps until the late afternoon and then he usually goes to his girlfriend's house or something.

You know something, having two cats makes your house smell like cat poo. Yes, even I notice it.

Here is a list of really weird things I have thought of before:

1)It would really hurt to stick a straight pin in your pupil.

2)What if, on a boy, the nose and the 'member' traded places?

3)What if crap came out of your mouth?

4)What if there was an animal nursing home for old animals that was also run by trained animals?

5) What if clowns occured naturally in nature?

6) What if there WAS a fountain of youth?

7) What if we used sea shells instead of currency, like tropical type natives used to do? We couldn't say 'bling bling' anymore, that's for sure...

8) What if Spirograph was a fine artform?

9) What if the next fashion is to not wear clothes at all and cover your body with liquid latex?

10) If you could invent a time machine, you could go back in time and pretend that you were the won who wrote all of the hit songs. All you would have to do was release them a year or two before they were really released. I would have written all of Micheal Jackson's songs, all of R.E.M.'s songs, and a bunch of other random hits like "You can Dance, You can Dance! Everybody look at your pants!"

Oh, guess what. If i get accepted to China, I might be teaching Kindergarten. Woohoo!!

And if they don't dance then they're no friends of mine!

ckb


Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2001 at 10:30 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com