*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
shot through the arm, and you're too late...

No school for Can Can!!! Anymore, ever (unless I want to go back, which I do feel I kinda need more photography classes). What are you doing this friday night? I tell you what I'm doing! Graduating!!! Woo-hoo!!!

Yesterday I got my Christmas gifts from the Business office: a Montevallo candy dish and some bath and body works stuff! Yay I love it, the last girl who left got a framed poster of Montevallo architecture, so I was scared I would get something weird like that.

Also yesterday I had to get some vaccinations due to the forgein nature of my upcomming travel excursions. So now I have rabies in one arm and Hepatitis A in the other. It makes my arms feel like they weigh 40 pounds each. Maybe they do, I dont know, what is the weight of the average female arm?

And I get to take Malaria pills, and before we go to China I have to get a polio shot. I will be immune to biological warfare!!!

So after the shots I felt like I had never slept in my life and I went to bed at 8p.m. and didn't get up until 8:45 a.m. But I woke up at like 11 last night and for some reason was very excited and started telling Nick stories of things that happened in highschool. He wanted to sleep.

Now Biscuit has joined me in my chair.

Tonight I am going to party with muh girl-friends! Then on Saturday night Lin Lin wants to go to Midnight sushi and wear nice dresses. So I guess we shall.

I guess I'm going to start packing up and getting ready to move now. This will not be fun.

"Cups and Cakes, Cups and Cakes, oh what good things mother makes. If you're gonna take tea, won't you take it with me, what a gay time it will be!"

--Spinal Tap

ckb


Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001 at 9:56 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com