*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
final. (s).

Winkie and Biscuit are getting along quite well. Winkie is a little more ornery, and Biscuit takes advantage of her having only one eye and will sneak up on her blind spot and scare the crap out of her.

Cruelty in the animal kingdom.

Today I finished all of my exam type things. All I have left is my critique in photography tonight at 6:30p.m. *Sigh*

After my Audio Engineering exam Adam waited for me to tell me bye and he gave me a side hug and said for me to write him letters and send him pictures. Awww! That was about as sentimental as I think Adam can get. What an old softie.

I am sad about leaving my make out club friends. Props to Jen Jen for the lip gloss and super cool eye shaddow she gave me today; both are very sparkley, just the way I like them.

Case, I am sorry I didn't have a better Christmas present to give you besides a naked picture of your roomate, but you said that you didn't want to do Christmas presents this year. And I know all that you really meant was that you didn't want to have to BUY any Christmas presents and still wanted to recieve them, but i decided to take you literally. Thank you for my Spinal Tap bootleg C.D.

Guess what song was playing this morning as I turned on my car radio? Send Me an Angel!!! The 80's song from the 80's movie about bmx bike racing, RAD!!! I love that movie Rad. If you are a child of the 80's and you haven't seen it, by all means rent it TONIGHT!!! It is the story of local paperboy Cru Jones and how he enters the Hell Track BMX competition as the only amateur! The ending is a surprize. I will tell you this: Cru Jones' girlfriend is none other than a young Aunt Beckie from Full House!!! Woohoo! Go 1980's! I love you!

Send Me an Angel (whoa-oh-oh!) Right now!

ckb

If I were a work of art, I would be Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa.

I am extremely popular and widely known. Although unassuming and unpretentious, my enigmatic smile has charmed millions. I am a mystery, able to be appreciated from afar, but ultimately unknowable and thus intriguing.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

Hey Jenny Rock, I'm the Mona Lisa



Monday, Dec. 10, 2001 at 3:29 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com