*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Winkie

Well, classes are over for Can Can's college career. I still have to take an exam on Monday and turn in my photography portfolio tommorrow but thats it. I don't feel liberated yet.

Last night I was in the darkroom from 5p.m. until 12:30 a.m. I was doing a few more prints and also trying to use up all of my paper so it wouldn't go to waste. Holla if you hear me.

Every Wednesday i used to go out to lunch with the makeout club. At the very least Adam would always come with me. But this, my last Wednesday in college, Adam wanted to go home and eat pasta. Jen Jen had a date. Case said eating out was too expensive. So I just got a sandwich at the Texaco and took it to Case's house and watched him play video games. Anti-climatic, yes?

I also wanted a Smirnoff party, but I had no takers there either.

In other news I am now the proud owner of a one-eyed cat named Winkie. Biscuit and Winkie don't get along right now, but hopefully they will warm up to one another as time goes by. Winkie is all grey and of course has one eye. The dud eye is always closed due to lack of eyeball, hence the nickname Winkie. I love pirates.

Yo Ho Ho and a bottle of (insert favorite beverage here)

ckb

I am a Chieftan Carved out of Cheese.

My raspberry motivation slides transparently beyond the elongated prune. I dig widely upon the bus of my leather mangroves. Hygienic cameras pardon my curly white atmosphere.

Grant the wise barnacle, forsooth? The Utterly Surreal Test

Case, are you jealous? I am made of cheese. In surreal land.



Thursday, Dec. 06, 2001 at 11:56 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com