*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
rattle me bones

Today, Case broke my Chuck E. Cheese chopsticks. I guess it wasn't meant to be. I am stressing out today because of all of this photography class stuff that is hovering over my shoulder threatening to crush me. I have all of this stuff to do and no one is sure when the deadline is or what all we should have accomplished by the deadline, etc. It is freaking me out. I am tense. Massage me.

I have to find a new model for my photography stuff. Maybe Canada...I'll ask his girlfriend.

Well. I have to pee now. Sorry this update is lacking.

love

can can



Monday, Nov. 12, 2001 at 2:19 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com