*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
where for art thou, sleep?

Did i sleep last night? I DON"T THINK SO!!! Do you want to know why? Well, the drunks were fighting all night, and worst of all.....the other people who live above us have this dog. A stupid mean dog who barks at every sound. So I laid down to sleep at 9:45 and the dog did not stop barking until 4:30 a.m. I just knew he was going to pass out any minute. I couldn't call the cops because he was locked in the apartment home alone. So no one was there for the cops to yell at. We tried that once before. She still hasn't come home. She leaves the stupid dog locked in the apartment for days at a time while she hangs out at her various lesbian lovers' houses.

Today I have been bouncing a tennis ball off of the ceiling ever since i got home from work to make him bark. My plan is to wear him out before nightfall.

Work wasn't so bad today. Except I was delirious and a certain co worker had loose bowels which required frequent bathroom breaks. I went in at 5:30 a.m instead of 6:00 a.m. because i couldn't sleep and I had to do a catering order anyway.

I just finished my ELIC essays. Hopefully this time next year, i will be living in China as an English teacher.

listen to the sustain on that. it is not playing right now, but if it were, you could hear it.

ckb



Saturday, Nov. 03, 2001 at 7:05 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com