*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
lookit this laptop!

Hey, guess what? You know how my computer got struck by lightening about two months ago? Well now I borrowed my Dad's laptop so i'm on the internet at home!!! Woooo! My lap is getting hot from this laptopness...hmmm...bad sign.

I really like skulls. Right now on ebay i am in the running for a bag of 100 skull beads, and a poison bottle from the early 1900's. I love me some antique poison bottles. They are cool, go look at them! Just don't bid on mine, eh? I am the recent winner of a silver skull ring, which i got for $9.99.

Last night i hung out with Casey and Jenny, we watched your favorite and mine SPINAL TAP, the mockumentary about an 80's hardrock band and their downward spiral away from fame.

Well, i really shouldn't be wasting time on the computer right now. I better get my homework done before nicky-poo gets home.

you can dance. you can dance. everybody look at your pants?

ckb


Thursday, Oct. 25, 2001 at 4:50 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com