*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
hear the thunder of the thighs

I don't know what is wrong with me, i am being such a low-self-esteem weepy girl lately! Shame on me! I blame Target. See, i went to grocery shopping with Nick yesterday at Super Target and i decided it would be a good time to try to find a nice hawaiian print dress to go with my new girly sandals. So i picked out some stuff to try on and i did NOT like what i saw in the dressing room mirror. Ugh. Something is wrong with me! Not only am I a mere 2.2 on the hottness scale, but something happened to my legs since i last saw them! I am not obese or anything but my muscle tone went away from my thighs! Gross, dude! It saddens me. I bet next year i will require a bathing suit with a skirt on it.

I am trying to get back into my running. I keep reminding myself how fun it is when you are finally in shape. I need to get a great big mirror so i can check out my progress. Well maybe that would be a little wierd.

I also had to renew my license plate yesterday. It costs like $150. I don't know why. What exactly am i paying for, i wonder.

AND biscuit scratched me all the way down my back yesterday. She fell off of the window sill and tried to catch herself by sinking her claws into my skin. It was just a bad mood kinda day.

Brad didn't come home last night. He is being so mysterious. He told nick that he was going to the grocery store and then he had to pick someone up. I hope he didn't die. We left the lights on for him all night. It is his turn to buy toilet paper, too. We are completely out.

I hope i don't stay down in the dumps for long.

"Down in the dumps i'll never gooooo. That's where the devil keeps me looooow."

ckb


2001-02-27 at 16:55:41



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com