*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
V-day bitterness= no

Woohoo! I had a wonderful valentines day. People who are all bitter about not having a significant other need to keep it to themselves, especially on valentines day. In my exciting "Electronic Media Management" class me and one of my friends were talking about our V-day plans and this girl who was not a part of our conversation busted in with "I HATE Valentines day blah blah blah". It made her look like a freak-freak. Keep it to yourself, if only to save face. No one is going to be like "Hey, you are so sexy and bitter, go out with me!" People aren't like that, i'm sorry. If bitterness was attractive Roseanne would be the hottest mama on TV. "Rowrrr! Complain to me, baybay!"

In other news, i would like to thank http://tuffstuff.diaryland.com for the plug she put in for my diary yesterday, which very much made my day. And I will find my screen print catalogs and tell you who tah call.

My boss up here in the business office (finger-safe-zone) gave me a lil cutesy teddy bear holding a heart. Awww! I am surprized by her thoughtful generosity...

I am alone in the office right now though. Today is the day that brad is going to meet his internet girlfriend. She lives in a far away state from us. He is flying up there. I would be too scared to do something like that, i think. Well, maybe not, i don't know. At any rate, i hope all goes well for him.

Speaking of being to scared, i have to develop a roll of film all by myself today. I hope that there are pictures on it. I took tons, but then when i rewound the film, it only wound like twice. So i don't know if something is messed up with my camera.

Hey that is weird, look:

wind, like the wind that blows, is spelled the same as wind, like wind a clock.

wound, like getting shot with a gun, is the same as wound, past tense of wind (the clock thing again).

Crazy ol' English!

Yo quiero, Jesus! Yo quiero, woo-hoo!

ckb



2001-02-15 at 17:15:02



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com