*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
juggling john

SO...when i was a child, my brother and I had some super fun birthday parties. We had magicians, roller skating, and a couple of times a man by the name of Juggling John. Juggling John would heroically juggle long knives, bowling pins, and flaming tiki torches, much to our young amazement.

Well, this summer, while working at school, i saw Juggling John again. He is apparently a house painter on the side when he is not a juggler, and was hired to touch up some buildings around campus. When i saw him i was really excited for some reason, i guess because he embodies a certain era of my childhood for me...so i was like "Juggling John! Its me! Candice! Kurt's daughter!!!" Well he was all dazed and obviously barely remembered me and didn't share my enthusiasm. So now i see him all the time on the way to photography class, but i was so crushed by our previous encounter that i always rush by hoping that he doesn't see me. Oh juggling john, how could you?!?! (sobbing)

and another one gone, another one bites the dust!

ckb


2001-02-09 at 14:33:32



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com