*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
bloody espresso

i work at a coffee shop and yesterday after i had been there about an hour i was trying to un-jam the espresso machine with my finger. The blade began to whirrrr and i choped off the top of my pointer finger in the grinder. I spent two hours in the emergency room. they let me keep the bloody towel. it took me a long time to type this. don't use your finger to un jam an espresso machine. i almost passed out. its alot for a girl to stomach. In the ER they let me watch the Micheal Jackson Marathon on VH1. I was cracking up. Though i was in pain. The old man next to me moaned continuously the whole time i was there.

My boss thought it was rather humorous. He called a fellow employee on his cell phone and they had great fun discussing it.

Typing is quite a labor, entries might be sparse for a while. Please forgive me.

Oh. Think twice.

ckb


2001-01-21 at 02:43:31



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com