*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
poo poo on cancer.

New news.......

Nick has left to go visit his dad in the hospital in Tennessee as he awaits surgery to remove the upper lobe of his cancerous lung. In case of any complications, nick wanted to be there. My four grandparents and my uncle died of cancer. I hope Nick's dad doesn't.

I got a call from Bailey. Right after biscuit had pee'd and pooped on the ground. (she was in the litter box, only her butt was hanging out. she meant well. but it sure was gross to clean up). He asked if the junior college around here was any good. He wants to come back already! Because he can't find a job in P-town. So he is thinking of comming back and finding a job here amongst all of the people he knows and loves. I hope he does.

I hope it isn't weird hanging out with Garrett tonight, with Nick being gone and all. I don't know him all that well so conversation might be a bit sparse. I will probably hit the sack early. Because I'm tired. And because it will be less awkward that way.

Brad will be 26 tommorrow. It is his birthday. I will still be 20. Nick will still be 23. Garrett will still be 21. Bailey will still be 19. Chip will still be 17. Nick's dad will still be 57. Barrett will still be less than one month old. Biscuit will still be 7 months old. My dad will still be 51.


2001-01-17 at 01:24:02



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com