*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
bye bye vacation

I guess today was really the last official day of my christmas break. Monday i have to go to classes and stuff. Friday i'm gonna start back working at the coffee shop. My little brother got a job there too. He starts on tuesday. I start on friday. That will be weird if we ever work together. We would probably goof off too much. Heh.

Today Brad and Bailey and I went out to eat at a mexican restaurant. I had a spinach quesadilla and rice and beans. After we were done the mexican guy was taking our dishes and he was like 'Did you like your quesadilla??' in a really menacing voice and then he starting laughing when i said yes. So i started thinking about that and it kinda makes me wonder if maybe they spit in it...or worse...but i don't want to think about that. Ick.

Bailey just got his ears scapled...now his earholes are probably an inch in diameter. Tribal. Brad is getting dermal punches in his conches (the inside cartiledge in your ear) later this month. I am not pierced anywhere. I have these matching holes in the tops of my ears though, but i was born with them. They are symetrical, one on each ear. Weird birthmark, huh? The only other person I ever saw that had holes like that was a girl at my middle school named Kena. Our birthdays were pretty close. Maybe its some sort of sign.

There's too much gone for you. You've got to slow down

ckb


2001-01-07 at 03:39:24



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com