*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
moving is hard

I got some stuff moved in to the new place today. My parents helped me alot. I need to call Bailey and tell him what my new phone number is going to be so that he can stay with us after new years until school starts.

My brother just ran in mad because he ordered some new body jewlery for his girlfriend and they sent him the wrong thing. That stinks. It was also about two weeks late so it didn't get to be a Christmas present.

I don't want to write anymore right now.

i thought i had it planned out, but i was wrong

ckb


2000-12-26 at 22:47:17



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com