*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
snort a reese's

I'm glad i don't do drugs.

Today in TVII class we watched Tim's video he edited about how his brother eats a reese's peanut butter cup. It had him all chopping it up with a razor blade on a mirror and putting it into lines and snorting it through a one hundred dollar bill. All set to some funkay funkay tunes. Soooo funny. At the end he had like melted chocholate all over his nostrils. Hopefully my infomercial about the magic goggles will be much cooler than that.

Brad has been helping me with my drawing for my final. I hope no one finds out before it gets graded. That could be bad for me. Brad if you are reading this I love you but would you please scan those thanksgiving pictures now? I want to put one up on my ANALYZER.

The search for a new apartment continues. Nick didn't have any luck today...one lady wouldn't even show him the place because she said it was in a FAMILY section where you can't have roomates. How the heck can they regulate that?? Grrr.

I sure am bored. Why am I not sleeping? Probably because i accidentaly fell asleep for a couple of hours after i ate dinner. Somebody...anybody...ease my boredom!!!

it gets so awful quiet you just speak to break the air...

ckb



2000-12-06 at 03:38:26



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com