*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
nick is sweet.

Exams are comming...i can't stop them...

I have my first final tommorrow, after which Geology and I will part ways for good. Grr....geology...

I have been stressing alot lately because i have alot of stuff going on...lots of art projects to do, videos to edit, thankyou notes to write (my mom is on my case), Christmas stuff to do, and my husband being mysteriously sick. In a scary sort of way, like losing weight and being prepetually exhausted, among other things. AND we HAVE to find an apartment by the end of December because we already told our current landlord that we would be gone by then. Eeek! We better get on the ball.

Brad is being the best friend ever, trying to keep my stress level down by helping me out with my art and my videos. What a pal. I love him so.

Last night i had to stay up with Bailey doing some painting again...it took a long time and when i got home Nick was asleep. But you know what he had done? The sweetest thing ever. The whole place was cleaned and he had bought me 3 roses and left a note with them. I was in awe, and then i went in the bathroom to get ready for bed and he had some P.J's in there for me all folded up. That was the sweetest thing he has done in a long long time. He said he wanted to show me that he loved me. I think it was because he was telling me he loved me for like the 50th time in a week and I just wasn't feelin it, so i said "show me." And lookit, the next night he did just that.

He will be home soon.

I need to go cook some soy tacos.

my baby's got green eyes. Like the clear green skies.

I work all day, all night, to bring her home some chow.

ckb



2000-12-04 at 22:12:16



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com