*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
election day in tha USA

This morning i voted. Yay. Since i am living in a not-so-advanced sort of town, i voted sitting at a table with 3 other people. I was sort of disappointed i didn't get to go in one of those little shower-like booths. Oh well. I voted for Bush. I'm not rich and i don't dress in business suits, but dear mister bush was the only man i could find who was against the late term abortions. And me, i am against all abortions. I am pretty scared though about what the next four years will be like, regardless of who wins. I find a small amount of comfort knowing that this time next year i will be living in another country and i won't really have to deal with the new pres., but what if the US bombs me or something weird?

Oh well. I am at work right now, i just finished a plate of bunk speghetti. It was a week old in the fridge and it seemed stale. I never thot about noodles going stale. I also stole the last yeast roll out of the break room. It is well concealed. Sadly, it was stale to so i should have left it there.

Yesterday i got 'advised' for the new spring semester classes, and after that i went over to Bailey's to hang out until my class started. I think i interrupted him getting his swerve on with his new 'lady friend'. But he didn't tell me to leave or anything. He actually insisted that i sit on the bed with them. Which was weird, but hey.

Lots of weird things happen to me. Last night i was studying in the library with this guy in my geology class, and he put my finger in his mouth. Weird. He also kept going on about how pretty my hair was. He knows i'm married, whats up with people?? I was never this irresistable before! My new theme song is probably going to be "that girl is poison."

Oh p.s., last night the two dogs that belong to my next door hippy neighbor got into my trash. So when i got home from the library there was nasty nasty trash like tampons and stuff all over the poarch. So i knocked on her door and told her and she cleaned it up. But i helped because i didn't want her to have to touch the tampons. Eww. She said she is going to give the dogs to a farm. I think the last straw was when they took a dump on her bed. That would do it for me too.

indicate precisely what you mean to say

you're sincerely wasting away

ckb


2000-11-07 election day at 15:33:44



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com