*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Can Can in the Fast Lane

I have been up to something new lately...
I entered a video in a contest called "Wife in the Fast Lane" (marking the debut of a novel by the same name.)
The video is here if you want to see Jojo and me in action:
CAN CAN IN THE FAST LANE
If you watch it, leave a comment.

I also "joined" this blog; it is a place where parents review stuff for other parents. I got interested in it because they have like 3 great prize drawings per week. I actually won something! I want all of my diary land friends to check it out and win cool stuff. I don't know how vast the readership is but I think the odds of winning are pretty good. I won some "belly ups" which are pregnancy suspenders you wear under the clothes.

Woo hoo, free stuff!






Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2007 at 8:11 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com