*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
quick update with PHOTOS

I have a few minutes to kill before I take Jonas to playgroup, so I thought I would do a quick photo update. It's hard to find the time, you know?
Opening a gift from Nanna a couple of weeks ago:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Eating a tasty chicken sculpted out of sugar (don't judge my curtains: they came with the house, as did the yellow walls and strange bedding):
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Helping Mama with her make-up (this is very cheap (like 80 cents) lipstick I let him play with)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Paper-mache snowmen with Teacher Can Can:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
One of my friends said "This is so weird...normally like 3rd graders do paper mache." But, it was new and novel to the college students.

Last night Jonas lined up all of his vehicles to make a "train". He said "Choo choo!". That is the first time he has ever done something like this. I have pictures of myself as a toddler doing the same thing.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

That is my world from the past couple of weeks. Time for playgroup!






Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2006 at 8:31 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com