*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
sorry excuse for an update

Okay okay, quick update. I have been in the states for approximately one month now.
Jonas has slept through the night 4 nights in a row...one month ago. Now he is back to killing me waking up 2 or more times each night. He is still super cute and has two teeth. He can crawl at lightning speed and also walk behind his "Gobble and Go" Fisher-Price Hippo toy.
I have been taking classes toward my master's degree since July 5th, which is why I have been too busy to update. All I do is breastfeed and read books. Seriously.
Anyway, at present I am finishing (starting?) a 10 page research paper, but my class will be over on Wednesday, so then I will have 5 weeks of idleness before I return to Asia.
Updates galore, for sure.
This message was brought to you via nagging by hunterpoo
ckb


Saturday, Jul. 23, 2005 at 6:12 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com