*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
thanks taking

And now, Jonas, in Sepia: Jonas and Husband and I are visting Husband's parents for the Thanksgiving holiday. The 2.5 hour car ride to get here was Jonas' longest trip yet. It wasn't entirely successful. I hope his travel skills improve before we depart on December 22nd for Laos. I don't want everyone on the plane to be giving us the death stare for 36 hours.
He will be one month old tommorrow! It sounds cliche', but they really do change so fast.
I think I am going to make "spinach balls" for Thanksgiving. I got the recipe out of a new vegetarian cookbook. I feel distressed because I know there won't be any healthy options among the thanksgiving bounty. I am used to eating healthful, unprocessed goodness. That is kind of hard to come by in the U.S. of A.
I can already wear my un-pregnant clothes again with ease. I think I only have about 5 pounds left to lose. But it might be all in the boobs, so it might take a while.
ckb


Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2004 at 11:19 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com