*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Sears for Fears

I had a dream a few weeks ago that I gave birth to twins. One of them was a girl. When I woke up I felt really frantic because I don't have any girl baby clothes. I also picked out a girl name just in case. But I do know for sure that I saw a he-part on the ultrasound.
I feel really really crappy today. I went to bed at like 8pm last night but I had to keep getting up with "the runs". My stomach is just churning and I feel like I could toss my cookies any second. I don't know if I am actually sick or if this is the "body cleansing itself naturally in preparation for labor."
Another highlight in my life yesterday was that I waited from 1-5 for the Sears repair man to come fix the dryer. Then, at like 4:50 he called and said he couldn't come today and would come NEXT WEDNESDAY. What the heck? What if I am having my baby next wednesday?! What if I have it tommorrow, I could have 5 days worth of baby-poop stained clothes waiting to be washed by then.
Stupid Sears.
ckb


Friday, Oct. 22, 2004 at 9:23 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com