*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
the intern

The last 3 times I have been to the doctor, there has been a student/intern type person there. The first 2 times he just observed the doctor, but then last time he got to do some things by himself. He measured my stomach and also got to hear the heartbeat (of the baby). He looked really nervous and wouldn't make eye contact with me. He took out the dopler to hear the heart beat, and then he asked me "Where do they usually put this?" I showed him on my stomach, and he found the heart beat right away. Then he smiled like he was relieved and said "Well! That was easy!". It made me feel a little uncomfortable that he didn't know what he was doing....
The baby is supposed to come sometime between October 25th and November 3rd!
Woohoo!
ckb


Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004 at 1:21 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com