*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
stupid mama

One exciting social side effect of being pregnant is the myriad of unsolicited advice one receives on every possible facet of birthing, breast feeding, accessory purchasing, baby naming, discipline, education, and much much more! I have never been burdened with so much advice in my whole life. No one gave me advice when I got married. No one gave me job-hunting advice. No one gave me car-buying or fashion tips. What is the deal here? Is everyone an expert except me? Do I have a stamp on my forehead that says "Warning: Extremely Stupid Individual Carrying Unborn Child. Please Advise, With Caution'?

I think so. Maybe it only shows up under a blacklight.

And I'm the only one with a 'foreign expert' card valid in the country of Laos.

So , "Ha!"

ckb


Wednesday, May. 12, 2004 at 2:55 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com