*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
hasta la next year

Today is December 31. I woke up at 6 as I usually do on school days to go catch the bus by 7. I waited until 7:20 but it never came, so I decided not to teach today. 80% of the students are skipping today anyway, so it wouldn't have been worth the trouble to catch a motorcycle taxi and ride 10KM to go teach 6 students.

I'm kind of sad to see the end of 2003. I had this great slogan, "STD free in 2003!' and then when the SARS broke out I craftily changed it to "SARS free in 2003!'

I think it inspired alot of people.

Now I'm having difficulty comming up with a slogan that rhymes with "2004'.

Too bad.

ckb



Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 at 12:25 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com