*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
teef

Hi Hi. I had a fun time spending the night with Allison last night: a few of my forever fans might remember that I used to spend the night with her on a weekly basis while we were in the same photography class. So we got to talk about old times and watch the classic Girls Just Want to Have Fun...The Movie. It was my first time to ever see it, and I had to deal with other people in the room saying the lines in the movie a few seconds before the actors, and also giggling and saying, "This part is so funny!" before anything funny actually happened.

I forgot to tell you that I went to the dentist last Wednesday. I have never had a cavity in my entire life, going strong at age 23. Yeah, baby! Something about my mouth made them believe that I even floss regularly. Which isn't true, but I plan on starting. The women from my lineage two generations ago had dentures before they were 30. I have come a long way, baby!

ckb


Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 at 12:55 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com