*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
pinball wizard

I am spending alot of time on the computer these days. Well, not ALOT of time, but more than usual. Lately I have been intrigued by this really simple game "3D Pinball for Windows", which I think came with the computer. I love pinball, which put the idea in my head to search for a place to buy a pinball machine. I found this place, and I am truely dazzled. They have pinball machines, classic video games (arcade style!), and even Super Chexx / Bubble Hockey!!

I don't even own a house, but when I DO, it WILL have a game room with the above elements plus a pool table.

If my brother's rock star career pans out, I want him to allow me to decorate the interior of his mansion. Of course he would give me a huge budget with which to accomplish such. I have all of these good ideas of what a rich person's house should look like. I would also like to do the landscaping. Chip, can you dig it? I wouldn't even mind designing the entire house. I would take special care with the closets and bathrooms, because 1) he loves clothes, 2) he spends alot of time in the bathroom.

Thankyou to the THREE, count 'em THREE people who responded to my plea for guestbook signatures yesterday. I love you all. Actually, I typed "I loav you all" but I don't think "loav" is a word.

As you can see, I have nothing more to say.

ckb

p.s. that deaf, dumb, blind kid sure plays a mean pinball!


Thursday, May. 08, 2003 at 9:54 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com