*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
testing, testing 1, 2..3?

My classes today were spent wrapping up the oral English exam. I even have pictures to share with you.

That is me in action. I set the class up watching the great movie Space Jam in Chinese while I went to each student individually and asked them five extremely important questions:

Question one was a 'fill in the blank'. I started the sentance, "I have..." and then pointed to a picture of two pencil cases. The answer was "two pencil cases."

Question two. "What is this?" Answer: Hot Dog.

Question three. "I want some..." (pointing to a picture of strawberries). Answer: Strawberries.

Question four. "What is this word?" answer: bug.

Question five. "She likes..." (pointing to a drawing of a girl playing with snakes.) Answer : "snakes."

"Billy" might not be a good English student, but he is creative when it comes to ways of ingesting yogurt.

This kid is always like this:

ckb


Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003 at 9:21 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com